Term Dates and Holidays

  • Autumn term part 1 - Mon 7 Sep - Sun 25 Oct 2020
  • Half-term training camp - Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct 2020
  • Autumn term part 2 - Sat 31 Oct - Sun 20 Dec 2020    
  • Christmas break - Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Sun 3 Jan 2021
  • Spring term part 1 - Mon 4 Jan - Sun 14 Feb 2021
  • Half-term training camp - Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb 2021 (Cancelled due to Covid-19)                  
  • Spring term part 2 - Sat 20 Feb - Wed 31 Mar 2021
  • Easter break - Thu 1 Apr - Sun 4 Apr 2021
  • Easter training camp - Tue 6 Apr - Sun 11 Apr 2021
  • Summer term part 1 - Mon 12 Apr - Sun 30 May 2021
  • Half-term training camp - Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021
  • Summer term part 2 - Sat 5 Jun - Sun 25 Jul 2021
  • Summer break - Mon 26 Jul - Sun 5 Sep 2021

Weekly Class Schedule

Training Camps

  • October training camp - Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
  • February training camp - Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021 (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Easter training camp - Tuesday 6 April - Sunday 11 April 2021
  • May training camp - Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Planned Festivals

  • Winter Festival: Saturday 12 Dec 2020 (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Spring Festival: Saturday 26 March 2021 (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Summer Festival: Saturday 17 July 2021

Exams & Squad Try Outs for Recreation Groups

  • Squad Try Outs: Saturday 28 Nov 2020
  • Squad Try Outs: Saturday 29 Mar 2021
  • Squad Try Outs: Saturday 19 June 2021

London Championships

  • Spring: 6-7 Mar 2021 (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Summer: 10-11 Jul 2021 (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Autumn: 13-14 Nov 2021

Fees and Charge Dates

The term price will vary depending on the number of weeks in the term, however, the price per hour will remain the same.

Important Note: you are not paying for classes when we have planned internal events - festivals, camps. Our software pro-rates your term fee and gives you a discount for dates when we know a class will be cancelled due to a festival or training camp.