Holiday Camps

Anna’s Gymnastics Academy runs a full-day holiday camps during school breaks and holidays and welcomes all existing members to join for an unforgettable week of fun!

A Gymnast Exercising

Camp Overview: Our holiday camps are a great opportunity for gymnasts of all ages and levels (including complete beginners) to experience a full day of training , learning and exciting activities. The aim of our camps is to improve gymnasts’ skills and knowledge of the sport, prepare them for pre-squad try outs and internal assessments, create new friendships and have fun. 
During our holiday camps we do a lot of stretching and conditioning, we play games to improve teamwork and coordination, we dance, we do ballet and we perform many exercises with all gymnastics apparatus – ball, clubs, ribbon, hoop, ball, rope. During our breaks we watch gymnastics competitions from previous World and European Championships and have an open discussion on how to achieve high-level results in life and what are the key ingredients to success.  Our learning sessions cover the history of rhythmic gymnastics and successful career journeys of Olympic Athletes. Whenever possible, we invite Former Olympic Gymnasts to attend our camps, as well as Sport Psychologists, Nutritionists and Physiotherapists.

Camp Schedule: We run camps in all school mid-term breaks and during Easter and Summer Holidays. We start at 9:30 am and we finish at 4:30pm every day (7 hours a day). All gymnasts have 1-hour lunch break, as well as 20 min snack breaks in the morning and afternoon. Gymnasts should bring their own lunch, mid-morning / afternoon snack and water. No nuts are permitted.

Price: You can register for one or more days of the camp. The below prices do not include VAT (20%).
Any 1 day = £60
Any 2 days = £110
Any 3 days = £150
Any 4 days = £170
Any 5 days = £185
Any 6 days = £200
Any 7 days = £210 (+£30 for any additional day)

Location: Chelsea Academy, Lots Road, SW10 0AB

Camps Schedule 2021

February Holiday Camp

Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb 2021

April Easter Camp

Tue 6 Apr - Sun 11 Apr 2021

June Holiday Camp

Tue 1 June – Fri 4 Jun 2021

July Holiday Camp

Mon 26 Jul - Fri 30 Jul 2021

August Holiday Camp

Tue 31 Aug - Sun 5 Sep 2021

October Holiday Camp

Mon 25 Oct - Fri 29 Oct 2021

Camps Schedule 2022

February Holiday Camp

Mon 14 Feb – Fri 18 Feb 2022

April Easter Camp

Mon 4 Apr - Thu 14 Apr 2022

May Holiday Camp

Mon 30 May – Fri 3 Jun 2022

July Holiday Camp

Mon 25 Jul - Fri 29 Jul 2022

August Holiday Camp

Tue 30 Aug - Sun 4 Sep 2022

October Holiday Camp

Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct 2022